The Voice of Magdalene

///The Voice of Magdalene
Loading Events
This event has passed.

This 4 week Study with Spirit™ course is for those interested in spiritual awakening, enlightenment, wisdom from a Master & Magdalene’s Truth!

About this Event

This Study with Spirit™ course is for anyone interested in spiritual awakening, enlightenment and ancient wisdom from one of the most mysterious woman from over 2,000 years ago: Mary Magdalene, otherwise known as Miriam of Magdala or the Apostle of Apostles.

Full Embodied Channeling of Mary Magdalene

This transformative four week experience of full-embodied channeling of the soul of Miriam of Magdala (otherwise known as Mary magdalene) is also a great fit for anyone wanting to better understand the Feminine Energy, regardless of what sexual orientation we are in this lifetime.

“True alchemy and living from a place of Higher Consciousness (the one that all ancient masters understood well) comes from balancing the Divine Masculine & Feminine energies within.”

We will dive into not just how to ignite and spark our own feminine energy but how to tap into the divine masculine & feminine energies we each have in all of us — why the balance of the two is being called upon and necessary for humanity now more than ever.

Ancient Wisdom & Her Truth

  • Who was she & what is her truth?
  • Understand her virtues of Love, Oneness & Inner Gnosis
  • Learn how to step into our Purpose & Show our True Authentic Selves!

We all carry powerful energies within us, but how do we show up with both of them in harmonious balance so we can feel aligned with who we truly are?

Over the course of thousands of years, we have developed a way of being, living and thinking that defines us in “boxes” and within these boxes, we have lost our way. Within these boxes, we have been conditioned how to behave.

These belief systems are part of a mass consciousness belief system, not the divine truth that your soul inherently knows.

What to Expect

Over the course of four weeks, we will do full embodied channeling of Miriam of Magdala and explore her perspectives on:

  • Love & Sex, including the teachings from the Isis cult
  • Divine Balance of Feminine & Masculine
  • Creativity
  • Health and Well-Being
  • Purification and more…..

The Logistics

If any of this resonates or you are at least curious, then join us on this exciting journey in September. It will be a transformative 4 week full embodied channeling experience you won’t want to miss!

  • Week 1: Wed, Sept 9 @ 6 pm PST | 7 pm MT | 8 pm CT | 9 pm EST | 10 am on 9/10 in Tokyo
  • Week 2: Wed, Sept 16 @ 6 pm PST | 7 pm MT | 8 pm CT | 9 pm EST | 10 am on 9/17 in Tokyo
  • Week 3: Wed, Sept 23 @ 6 pm PST | 7 pm MT | 8 pm CT | 9 pm EST | 10 am on 9/24 in Tokyo
  • Week 4: Wed, Sept 30 @ 6 pm PST | 7 pm MT | 8 pm CT | 9 pm EST | 10 am on 10/01 in Tokyo
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!